This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Please note that the PPG meeting on the 10th June 2019 has been cancelled.

The June Staff Training Day is on the 25th July 2019. The surgery will be closed from 12pm to 5pm on this day.

 

Closed for Training

All practices across the Western Cheshire CCG close for one half day a month between 12.00 - 5.00pm. This allows for staff to be given training and for practices to get together to share knowledge and learning. During the time that the practice is closed if you need urgent medical assistance which cannot wait until the surgery re-opens at 5.00pm, please dial 111.  Calls to the NHS 111 service are free from both land lines and mobiles.  If you have a life threatening medical emergency please dial 999.

The Half Days that we are closed for 2019 are as follows:

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Tuesday 21st May 2019

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Thursday 17th December 2019

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website