This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

EXTENDED HOURS - GP APPOINTMENTS

Extended Opening is available to all patients to book a routine appointment outside of practice opening hours. This service can be found at the 1829 Building at the Countess of Chester Health Park - Appointments are available:  Mon - Fri 6.30-9.30pm, Sat 9am - 2pm & Sun 10am - 3pm. To make an appointment call 0300 123 7740 and select Option 3 between 8am - 8pm Monday - Sunday.  Please see our opening times 'When we are Closed' for further information and areas the Extended Hours Service is available.

 

Closed for Training

All practices across the Primary Trust close for one half day a month between 12.00 - 5.00pm. This allows for staff to be given training and for practices to get together to share knowledge and learning. During the time that the practice is closed if you need urgent medical assistance which cannot wait until the surgery re-opens at 5.00pm, please dial 111.  Calls to the NHS 111 service are free from both land lines and mobiles.  If you have a life threatening medical emergency please dial 999.

The Half Days that we are closed for the year 2016 are as follows:

Thursday 20th October 2016

Wednesday 23rd November 2016

Thursday 15th December 2016

The Half Days that we are closed for the year 2017 are as follows:

Thursday 26th January 2017

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Wednesday 29th March 2017

Thursday 27th April 2017

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Thursday 27th July 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website