Noticeboard

 

Continuing Professional DevelopmentAll practices across the Western Cheshire CCG close for one half day a month between 1:00pm - 5:00pm. This allows for staff to be given training and for practices to get together to share knowledge and learning. During the time that the practice is closed if you need urgent medical assistance which cannot wait until the surgery re-opens at 5.00pm, please dial 111.  Calls to the NHS 111 service are free from both land lines and mobiles.  If you have a life threatening medical emergency please dial 999.

The Half Days that we are closed for 2022/23 are as follows:

Thursday 17 March 2022

Thursday 28 April 2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Wednesday 22 June 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Tuesday 16 August 2022

Wednesday 21 September 

Thursday 20 October 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Thursday 16 March 2023

Please note these dates are subject to change

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website